Concerts 2018

Friday July 20 – 8.45 pm, Cavareno Church:
Organ concert_Simone Vebber

Friday July 27 – 8.45 pm, Brez Church:
Note d’organo_Adriano Dallapè

Friday August 3 – 8.45 pm, Sfruz Church:
Organ concert_Franz Comploj

Saturday August 4 – 8.45 pm, S.Maria Assunta Church of Smarano:
I Cantori di Santomio

Thursday August 9 – 8.45 pm, S.Maria Assunta Church of Smarano:
Brass concert_Bozen Brass

Friday August 10 – 8.45 pm, S.Maria Assunta Church of Smarano:
Musiche intorno a Monteverdi_Umberto Forni e Cappella di S. Barbara

Tuesday August 14 – 8.45 pm, Smarano Academy Concert Hall:
Lyric concert_Cristina Barbieri e Luca Saltini

Thursday August 23, Smarano Academy Concert Hall:
Career Award_Montserrat Torrent i Serra

Saturday August 25, Basilica SS.Martiri of Sanzeno:
Organ concert_Francesco di Lernia e Joel Speerstra

Monday August 27, Smarano Academy Concert Hall:
Harpsichord concert_Enrico Baiano e Francesco Corti

Wednesday August 29 agosto, S.Maria Assunta Church of Smarano:
Organ concert_Edoardo Bellotti e Sietze de Vries

Friday August 31, Smarano Academy Concert Hall and S.Maria Assunta Church of Smarano:
Students final concert